Legal Representation
Legal Representation
Learn About North Shore Towns
North Shore Towns
Upcoming North Shore Events
Local Recommendations
Professional Referrals and Resources
Professional Referrals
North Shore Resource Center
Real Estate Blog
Mortgage Tools
Mortgage Tools & Info
Property Search Tools
Property Search Resources
Featured Property Listings
Featured Properties

Mortgage Brokers and Lenders for the North Shore of Massachusetts

Lenders      Realtors       Inspectors      Insurance

We encourage you to consider one of the lenders listed here who has dedicated themselves to the pursuit of excellence in their field.  We can help you choose the referral source that suits your needs.  Contact us at info@palmisanolaw.com.

South Coastal Bank


Bill's Website

Phone:  978-476-1914

E-mail Bill:  bill.palm@southcoastalbank.com



learn more »

Prospect Mortgage


Kevin's Website

Kevin Murphy: Kevin.Murphy@prospectmtg.com




MA Lic#: 32391

learn more »

Cambridge Mortgage Group, LLC – Mary Marengi/Maria Sancartier


WEBSITE


e-mail:
Maria Sancartier: msancartier@cmgloan.com
Mary Marengi: marym@cmgloan.com

learn more »

Fairway Independent Mortgage - Dan Ventura/Michael Galatis


WEBSITE

Michael Galatis: mgalatis@fairwaymc.com
Dan Ventura: danv@fairwaymc.com


 

MA Lender/Broker Lic# MC4710

learn more »

Leader Bank - Todd Hughey




Todd Hughey
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS MLO #613450
Lender NMLS #449250
Leader Bank
Office: 781-474-5110
Cell: 617-669-3322
Fax: 781-465-7678
learn more »

Mortgage Master, Inc.

Norman Thibault: nthibault@mortgagemasterinc.com

NMLS # 22334
Mass # MLO22334
Mortgage master MA  lender/Broker # MCO226

Lance Adie - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage



Lance Adie
Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
M3724-011
100 Cummings Ctr
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 524-2547 Tel
978-853-6512 Cell
866-829-3971 Fax

Lance.T.Adie@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/lance-adie

Home Page
eNewsLetter Signup
Email Us

Privacy Policy

Links Disclaimer

 

Sponsored by:
Palmisano & Associates, PC
Attorneys & Counselors at Law
11A Liberty Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
P: 978-462-8488   F: 800-706-2393